Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Arms Warrior Application (Declined)

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
rhion

Arms Warrior Application (Declined) Empty
PostSubject: Arms Warrior Application (Declined)   Arms Warrior Application (Declined) EmptyWed 25 Nov 2009, 4:03 pm

Personal Information
Name: Luke

Character Information
Character Name: Rhiongannedd
Level: 80
Class: Warrior
Character Armory Link: http://armory.wow-europe.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Nagrand&n=Rhionganedd
Professions: JC + BS - 450

Why do you want to join Novus Vita? Looking for a nice, casual-hardcore, friendly raiding guild to settle down to for ICC.

Do you know anyone in Novus Vita? I'm kind of new to this server.

What is your pre TBC and TBC raiding experience? Didn't raid much in TBC but cleared kara, za, tk, gruul's.

What is your WotLK raiding experience? Cleared everything except, algalon, a few 25man ulduar HM's, and totgc 25m HM.

Can you explain your role within a raid, including rotations?

Max dps whilst avoiding fires and bad things alike. Sometimes if a tank dies, I might need to go shield and 1h and taunt a boss or an add whilst the tank gets battleressed etc.

My dps rotation goes as follows - Charge > rend > ms > OP > execute when procced, priority on MS, making sure to use OP and EXECUTE procss all the time and keeping BS on cd, and slamming when I have excess rage inbetween MS, OP and execute sometimes heroic strike when flowing in rage and just before BS if I have the rage. Managed to pull 7500 dps on koralon the fire watcher in voa(1on1 dps Razz) just to let you know what kind of numbers I can do.

What are the most important stats for your class, explain? ARP ARP ARP

Are you willing to respec to a PvE build/a build which the guild needs for a raid to go ahead?